Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Excellent service and techs are great

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Alex, Will and Rich were great to deal with. Great inventory and worked with us. Woukd definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great 👍.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very professional and responsive. Allison kept us fully informed.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great experience as usual. Steve and Allison are fantastic

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

As usual, my latest service appointment (oil change and inspection) was a breeze. Steven got my car in quickly and kept me informed. Highly recommend this team if your car needs service!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Jay and Karl was amazing. I would not have any problem referring people to this location. They are very welcoming. Very nice people, and very professional. Thank you guys so much …happy customer 😄

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Excellent experience getting my X7. Jerry was very thorough and made the whole process seamless. He even gave me an accurate estimate on when the car would arrive. Also appreciated the time they took to give me a tutorial of all the features inside the car. Highly recommend coming here to purchase your next BMW. Was totally worth the drive up for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Awesome staff.. great deals.. classy top notch and accommodating..

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Great friendly service

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Excellent service. Personnel were great.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Super accommodating and easy folks to buy a CPO vehicle. I enjoyed every part of the experience! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The staff at World Wide BMW have been courteous, genuine and helpful every time I have visited for service or to look for a new car. Thank you so much to the whole team!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

This by far was the easiest car transaction I have ever experienced. Recently, I had a bad experience with a BMW dealership I've been with for the past 10 years. So much so, I actually considered changing to Mercedes. Before switching manufacturers I decided to try a different dealership and came across Wide World BMW in Spring Valley. They were top notch. My client advisor Kenney B. was awesome. Although he is new he is knowledgeable, pleasant and easy to work with. He went above and beyond to get a number I was comfortable and satisfied with. German the financial ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2022

Service is very detailed on letting you know what you need what they’ve done speedy try to get you out fast. But this after wash was the worst I’ve had a few cars in service and the after wash was the ultimate but not this one I had to clean my own tires in the dealership parking lot l, windows were very streaky. Just disappointing. Service 👍🏾 After wash👎🏾

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Excellent experience. They had the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

I came in this morning without an appointment and was seen immediately and received my car back same day. Very happy

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Steven was great and kept me informed regarding the status of my car.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Great service. I worked with Steven and he was very knowledgeable, with exceptional customer service skills. The oil change didn’t take too long. I’ll be back at this BMW location!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Wide world is the only place I would take my BMW for service. Thank you Steven for identifying and solving a problem with my car that another dealer could not.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Dropped off my car at Wide World BMW with Steve Karasek. Because of low tire pressure. I did not have an appointment. Within an hour, they found a nail in my tire, changed it, and did a commoners servicing with oil change. Excellent service, highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Relaxed atmosphere here. Steve is always a great, friendly service advisor.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Andrew was wonderful. I went in for a new NYS inspection sticker. I discovered I needed two new tires and an alignment on the way there. None of these were in the appointment. Andrew made sure that everything got done right. I have been a WW BMW customer for 12 years. Their service has always been excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

Everyone is very friendly. Service people are wonderful. They’re communicative and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Karl and German were amazing every step of the way! Excellent customer service from start to finish

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

You guys are amazing and Steve is always very helpful, see you soon again

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Amazing experience I bought many cars in the past but this was one of the best experience I had Proust The client advisor went out of his way and beyond to find me my dream car followed up with me every day and came through. Gabriel business manager he was a pleasure to work with very honest and upfront no BS made me feel very comfortable .. strongly recommend wide world BMW

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Steven was very kind and approachable! found the car that we wanted from their dealership, then next day, it’s ready to be picked up! All thanks to Steven who worked hard to make sure we get the unit. Thanks also to Gab, the finance manager, for accommodating us when we went there to pick up the car 🙂

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Very easy to make an appointment.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Got sooner appointment and received faster service.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I switched from M/B to BMW and I could not be happier. The service is incomparable. Steven in service is a leader in the game he makes certain that the cars are in optimal condition. I have not had any problems with my cars just the usual maintenance and their personalized reception and professionalism is refreshing. Im so thrilled I'm not speaking to an answering machine, Steven answered all my questions without hesitation he is well versed in vehicle function. BMW has exceptional personnel in their employ.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2022

A1 service. Clean vehicles. Overall amazing experience. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Always professional, the service person Steven is the best .

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

BMW is my favorite dealer and I have leased about 10 cars from Nanuet. They are very attentive and never miss a problem when they service my car.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

The service was fine and Allison Hull was very helpful but I was very disallusioned that 4 tires with only 18000 miles on them had to be replaced at a very steep price. Something not right,

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Couldn’t have been friendlier and work was done quickly and well. Many thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great customer service, awesome selection 👏 And not a ton of pressure from sales reps which I like alot.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great Customer service from the service dept. Steven my service advisor is awesome! I was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Good courteous service and people are very helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I am happy with my first visit to Wide World BMW. They offered the least expensive labor for an exhaust system I needed installed, and it was done very well. I also am appreciative of the real time video updates they were able to send me while my car was being worked on. I will be using this dealer again for my next car service!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Steve, Maria & Jason are always super professional & helpful and make sure the process goes as smoothly as possible for me every time i have to bring my vehicle in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2022

The people are always friendly and helpful. Service is always exceptional

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Great service. Had an issue that was handled very well, Thanks to Stephanie for listening and evaluating the problem.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

My wife and I each purchased our cars from World Wide and worked with Ben Bautista; we had a tremendous experience and Ben took great care of us! We highly recommend Ben and wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review