Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Very accommodating, professional, knowledgeable and courteous

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

This was my 1st service appointment with them. My appointment was at 11 and I did not get my car back until 2. It took 3 hours for an oil change and car wash. The inside of the car was not vacuumed, not sure if they were supposed too or they just do the outside

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great experience. I dropped my card, got a ride to the nearby Costco, then got a ride back to the dealership as soon as I done with shopping. Mt car was ready waiting for me. No time was wasted. First class service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

It was an awesome experience getting my first BMW here. Alexandra at Wide World BMW helped me through the entire process. It was a pleasure doing business with her. I would recommend anyone contemplating to get a BMW, to come here to do your business. Thanks a ton Wide World BMW, Alex, Will, Drew and team. Wish you only the best!!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Pleasant people with whom to work. Accurate diagnosis and estimates of damages. Repair perfect and delivered at time promised. Could not have had better experience.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Manny was very helpful and kind. My brother and I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I must say my experience here today with Manny was incredible very polite respectful and professional and get it done if I ever buy another car I would recommend to come see him.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Very helpful and courteous, considerate of customers needs. Great communication.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

I would like to thank Yris Salcedo and Bill sales Manager at Wideworld BMW. My sales associate Yris kept me informed throughout the entire process. She continue to update me until the day my vehicle arrived. I’m happy to have joined the BMW family.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I just purchased my first car from World Wide BMW. I was very pleased with my sales person, Haasan Pires. he was very helpful & answered all my questions. He was always available through text and phone & kept me updated. I would definitely recommend using his services. Also financial person Gary Shapiro, was very generous. He was patient & gave great explanation. Great Team & Great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Awesome service!!! My advisor Steven Karasek is the best, he’s always going above and beyond to insure I received the best possible service to my vehicle. His thoughtfulness, courtesy, and professionalism is the reason why I travel from NYC to Wide World BMW.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Had my car serviced yesterday. David and the rest of the team were efficient and honest throughout the process. Will keep coming back as long as I keep getting this great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Outstanding car buying experience! My salesperson Karl Rodriguez was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Karl updated me weekly on vehicles that fit my needs and went above and beyond helping me find the perfect BMW. I was looking for months in NY, NJ, PA and CT- then Karl gave me the very best price on a pre-owned certified 3 series with very low mileage, that looks brand new and drives like a dream! Out of all of the BMW salesmen I've dealt with over the years Karl Rodriguez is by far the best! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Outstanding car buying experience!! My salesperson Karl Rodriguez was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, honest and extremely knowledgeable. Karl updated me weekly on vehicles that fit my needs and went above and beyond helping me find the perfect BMW. I was looking for months in NY, NJ, PA and CT- then Karl gave me the very best price on a pre-owned certified 3 series with very low mileage, that looks brand new and drives like a dream! Out of all of the BMW salesmen I've dealt with over the years Karl Rodriguez is by far the best! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Best BMW dealership and service center

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Allison was very professional and helpful. Having worked with other service managers at Wide World BMW, I have to say Allison far surpassed them.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Fast and good service 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Very good service. Pleasant staff. Reviewed problems and took care of what is needed at the time. Ordering a part that will be in soon. Pleased with service dept

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Brian was very helpful, he provided great assistance. I was at ease knowing my vehicle was left in good hands and it would not be a nightmare dealing with this dealership. Brain and his team kept me updated throughout the process as the mechanics began to work. Thank you for your thoroughness and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Chris is sales was fantastic to work with! Everything was transparent and friendly. Found me a really rare vehicle and called to let me know it was headed to the dealership. Ricardo in finance was honest, straightforward, and wasn’t trying to push anything I didn’t want or need on me. Great experience overall!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

We had a great experience with Lamar Seward. He was very helpful, responsive, pleasant to deal with and honest. Our car was ready on one of his days off and we were excited to pick it up so he came in on his day off to show us all of the features and finish the paperwork. He is a professional to deal with and I would certainly work with him again when we need another car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2022

The service was excellent. Very professional and courteous. Steve Karasek and David Rivas were outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Allison is an amazing service manager. The service was great and the timing was fantastic but the car wash was not the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The service team at wide world is excellent and one of the reasons I am a repeat customer. They make it very easy for you.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Everyone was extremely and helpful. Especially Steven and Maria. Very nice facility, free Car washes are a plus too. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I want to commend Nick of the Wide World BMW Parts Department for his professionalism, competence and patience in helping me identify the parts I needed and finally expediting my order. I wouldn’t hesitate to see Wide World BMW for my future needs in light of my experience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

My husband and I are very happy with our purchase 😃 Alexandra was superb! I 100% recommend her. She listened, gave us lots of options and ultimately she helped us to get the best price. She's caring and amazing at what she does! Also big thanks to Jerry who provided the best pice for our new car🙌🏽 Thanks to both! 💛

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great service. Informative text updates. Car comes back fixed & washed! Irene F

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Walked in, was greeted and assisted immediately. I received updates in real time as my car was being worked on. Even my loaner process was seamless. I have *worked in several dealerships (all who offer a messy process and long wait), visited other BMW dealerships who have given me trouble and made me wait past my appointment time, even when arriving early, but wide world was truly 5 star.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I love World Wide BMW. Everyone there is super friendly and very professional. They always check in and keep you up to date on the status of your car when you bring your car in for service. I definitely recommend this location.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Probably the best dealer experience ever. Sales personnel and sales manager are transparent and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great service department. Steve is awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Went for inspection appoinment, got there a bit early, was taken care of in a timely manner. Steven communicated action needed to pass imspection and resolved quickly. Also was reminded of pending recall and made appointment. Customer Service is great and my experience has always been positive, they have worked with me to accomodate service needed at an afforfable price, with transparency!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

We had our ups and downs but at the end of the day they did the right thing.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Yris Salcedo couldn’t have made it easier. I had to cancel two appointments because of works conflicts. She was able to facilitate 90% of the purchase through text while I was in my office working. She went as far to drive to my house and pick up my trade in so the managers could inspect the car. By the time I got to the dealer to pick up my new car I was in and out in 15-20 minutes. Thanks again! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Best Car buy experience and service every buyer deserve !!! Wide World BMW is THE ONLY place where one should get a BMW from~~~~ Everything and everyone is so professional and friendly. Very smooth and stress free transactions throughout; everything is transparent and the office/environment add an extra level of calming and peaceful vibe. Shoutout to Ricardo the business manager who made the finalized cost/contract/signature process with upmost professionalism and ease; while offering the comfort, jokes and most importantly providing reasonable cuts/offers 🙂 Every cost and payment is well explained. He will work out a deal YOU CAN ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Great service as always. We also had our car detailed. It looked like a new car being driven off the lot for the first time!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

A great buying experience - special thanks to Lamar Seward, an outstanding client advisor and a pleasure to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I have worked with Alan Himmelfarb on 4 different occasions buying or leasing BMW's. Alan is a true business professional who consistently goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction and make the whole purchase process a pleasure. I recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Very professional and efficient personnel. A pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Honest, accommodating, professional. A total pleasure dealing with Barbara, Jerry and Peter!! I've purchased 3 MB prior , and have never been treated this well!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Courteous and helpful staff with a beautiful showroom. Thank you for the help!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Stephen is always on top of things!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

My wife and I just purchased a new BMW X3. We worked with Ben Bautista and had terrific buying experience. Despite all of the reported new vehicle inventory shortages, Ben was able to find the exact car and options we wanted and offer a competitive price. Ben even had the dealership hold the car for an extra week, while we were on vacation. When we arrived to take delivery of the car, Pete in the Finance Department had all of the paperwork in order and went through all of the our options. The vehicle walkthrough was perfect -- Ben customized ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review