Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Best service experience every time. They are extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Best experience I have ever had with a dealership. Manny is the man to see. He is genuine and patient. 5 stars All DAY!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Karl Rodriguez was our sales consultant. He worked with my husband to find the perfect SUV for him to gift me. He was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

I highly recommend this place to all my friends. I highly recommend this place to all my friends. Each time I bring my vehicle here for service they do a good job and even give my car for a wash each time after.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Thank you so much Keith Jones at Wide World BMW for the absolute best service and experience buying my new X3. This is the first time ever in all my car buying experience that the dealership process was easy, efficient and fast. It’s appreciated beyond words!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I have had the best service experience of my life in terms of buying cars and I have bought a lot of them. Mr.Alan Himmelfarb is excellent. He's very knowledgeable and such a nice guy. He treats you as though you are his only client. He stays with you from the beginning of the process to end. He explains everything to you and expeditiously answers any questions you make have. He is simply the best. I highly recommend contacting Alan for your next BMW, you won't be sorry. Kudos to Alan.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Quick and courteous service!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I walked into this showroom and fell in love! My new 440i convertible is absolutely amazing! I received outstanding customer service from everyone in this dealership. Ben was outstanding in sales and answered all my questions in a quick and courteous manner. He was extremely helpful and accommodating. I went in on Tuesday and on Thursday walked away a very happy girl. Gary, the finance manager was also amazing and very helpful. Filling out the paperwork was a breeze. It was a seem less and expeditious process. Fortunately, it was a magnificent day and I was able to drive away ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Jerry and Karl were extremely helpful. Exactly delivered what was promised. Professionalism at work. Keep up the great work guys!! See you soon 🙂

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Great service very nice advisors. Car was delivered clean

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

pending

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Bill the service manager was super helpful!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Jerry Lim is the most professional, honest, and trustworthy sales person/manager I've ever worked with. Wide World is a bit out of my area but he helped me negotiated a good price remotely and worked with Hassan to deliver the car flawlessly to me on my first visit. If you are in the market for used BMW, Jerry is your man! I would definitely drive 3 hrs+ just to work with Jerry and his team again.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Service & experience is 5 Stars ⭐️ but I think BMW should offer a wheel alignment program.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Super service, very professional. Thank you 🙏

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Found a car online and contacted the dealership. Prompt, pleasant and accurate information from Hassan Pires who was in contact and provided me accurate information about the car and buying process. Made sure I understood the dealerships policies so that I could make an informed decision. Great communication and prompt responses to inquires from start to finish. Followed thru on all representations and promises. Best car buying experience I have had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Prompt, pleasant and accurate information with purchase. Hassan Pires was in contact and provided me accurate information about the car and buying process. Made sure I understood the dealerships policies so that I could make an informed decision. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and honest throughout the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Prompt, pleasant and accurate information. Hassan Pires was in contact and provided me accurate information about the car and buying process. Made sure I understood the dealerships policies so that I could make an informed decision.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

This is my third BMW from Spring Valley and there is a reason for that. I was just in for a normal service , oil change , inspection, recall and some other stuff. I was treated like Gold and the work was Excellent. I recently changed service locales as I am working from home now ( covid) but have always leased from here My Advisor Allison could Not do enough for me . What a well managed and staffed dealership. !!!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

My service advisor Steven was extremely helpful on resolving my issues and explaining to me what needed to be done. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

We didn’t get it right the first time around. A new battery install caused my alarm system to be deactivated, and some features to be turned off. Things like the “key left in ignition” warning after the vehicle is parked, interior dome lights on upon opening the doors, soft close automatic door - all stopped functioning correctly after a new battery was installed in a 2012 X6 50i. But after returning the vehicle, my SA Matt Tenk ensured that all the problems were rectified. So I am very happy about that. Thank you very much for taking care of these ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Best BMW dealership! Sales and service are outstanding compared to all of the others in my area. I would recommend Ben to anyone looking for an honest salesman. The whole staff here is great! My second lease with them...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I recently purchased a BMW remotely from different state with limited warranty. When I received the car, the car had problems. I brought in my car to the Wide World BMW since I've been had a very good experience with this dealer. Allison Hull the service advisor was really professional and treat my issue as if it was hers. She took care of the warranty and fought with them to get the best coverages. Overall I was really happy with the service provided and would recommend anyone looking for a BMW dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

This is the first time we placed an order over the phone. Our salesman was Christian Cosme. The leasing terms were worked out back in February when the car was ordered. It was ready for pick up in May. The dealer is approximately an hour from our home so driving up there we were anticipating issues. To our surprise there were none. The final price was exactly what was quoted back in February. We have leased for over 20 years and we have never had a smooth transaction action like this. The car was exactly what we wanted. Christian made this ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

The service staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

This was my first BMW lease. Alan was very knowledgeable and helpful from beginning to end. I would not hesitate to recommend Alan or the dealership. It was a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Just leased my first BMW with Alan Himmelfarb. He made the whole process easy and painless. He was the consummate professional and I would recommend Alan and the dealership to anyone considering a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

really nice cars here unfortunately we were not able to close a deal

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Awesome experience buying my new BMW from Chris and the rest of the team at Wide World of Cars BMW. Chris was friendly, knowledgeable and a great partner in negotiations! Once purchase was agreed, he was very efficient and flexible arranging all the paperwork, car pickup and future service dates. The service and prices were so worth the trip from Manhattan. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Keith was very helpful on answering all of my questions regarding certification and all sorts of details. He was super patient! Best prices around for used bmw and great selection

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I was helped by McKenzie who was such a sweetheart, patient and a gentleman. He made it easy for me to understand how the car operates and it’s feature. I give him a 5 for helping me get the vehicle. However, when I went to get the floor place mats, I can’t believe that they wanted to charge me on top of paying so much for the vehicle. It’s not Mckenzies fault but I’ve been a customer with Mercedez Benz and bought four cars and they always gave me the floor mats for free.. Now I’ve ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

From the moment I step foot in until the moment I said good bye I got royal treatment from Barbara Diaz & K Jones Jr. I’m usually a bit intimidated when I set foot at a dealership because of past experiences and their “force feeling” interactions but Wide World Of Cars BMW has changed my outlook about this. Barbara did such a Fabolous job at making my entire family feel genuinely welcome and I’m so thankful for that. I walked out of there with a smile and a car for my mom and everyone won, there was a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

A-class service from start to finish. Strongly recommend asking for Barbara and Keith. Even the manager was great, no pressure at any time. They accommodated my entire family and combined efforts to make sure we found the perfect car. We even drove home with our new car the same day.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I drive all the way from Brooklyn to Spring Valley to get my car serviced. Everyone there is so nice, from the service rep to the loaner car agent and cashier. The service team is dependable and when they find additional things that need attention you never feel pressure to take care of everything at one time. They prioritize what is necessary. All and all I can't say enough great things about the service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Beautiful place people thanks for the service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

OMG, this is one of the best BMW dealerships i have bought a car from. Hassan the salesman, and he treated my daughter and i amazing. She bought the 440i at an amazing price and impeccable quality. Hassan your the best man.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I just purchased a BMW 430i GC and it was a smooth experience. Keith Jones was excellent, providing professional, honest and friendly customer service. I enjoyed working with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Got my first BMW X3 today. So happy with sales rep Ben. I highly recommend this.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I purchased a bmw 330i at wide world bmw last Wednesday. I have to say it Keith did his best to make it a great experience. Keith took his time to apply any discounts possible to get me the best deal he could. He also took the time out to make sure all was well days after the purchase. The day of purchase was a very raining night and I traveled by myself from Brooklyn ny to spring valley. I wanted to leave with the car and had no way of doing so. Keith and Brian personally drove back with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

The process time was faster than i expected to be... I have never bought a car that fast..

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Great service and great people

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Just purchased our first BMW with Alan Himmelfard. From the test drive to the search for the perfect car, Alan was professional, informative, accessible and, helpful. He made the process enjoyable. Kudos to a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We highly recommend Keith. True professional and BMW expert.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Best service I have experienced! Advisor made sure everything was accomplished with constant communication of status

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Drew in Service was very Helpful and kept me up to date as to the progress of my repair. Provided a loner car which was helpful. Friendly Reliable Service. Highly recommend. Great Job Drew. A+ service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Service technicians were very knowledgeable and kept me informed regarding repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

They are knowledgeable and courtesy. They attended to my car in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

What an amazing experience it was to work with such a talented person as Keith ! He was remarkable from the moment I walked in the dealership to inquire about a vehicle to the moment I left the lot with my X6! He was attentive , knowledgeable, and was nothing but honest with me ! I have walked into many dealerships and left because of the atmosphere ... this was far from the case here !! He made myself and my husband feel welcomed and was willing to answer any questions. From his text and calls to keep me to up to date with the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Worked with Matt Poterbin and he was a straight shooter, patient, explained everything well and provided great pricing on a new X7. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The used car inventory is top notch. Everyone is very professional. I’ve had bad experiences with car buying in the past and Ed Sullivan made this process smooth. He is by far the best salesman I’ve done business with. Great work ethic and takes pride in his job. He keeps his WORD! He was transparent about everything from the beginning (fees, closing costs etc) That’s hard to come by these days. I will definitely be back for future business and referring to friends and family! Go see Ed, you won’t be disappointed. This guy hustles for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We were glad to come back to Wide world or Cars after 10years to the same Sale Rep.Manny St. Louis is just amazing and everyone there treat us like family.I will definitely recommend Wide world of Cars BMW to friends and family

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I truly enjoyed working with Barbara, she was very communicative and always sought out the answers I was looking for. She was incredibly kind and helpful in a tough decision making process. I would definitely want to work with her again! Mena and Maureen were also extremely helpful-grateful for a positive experience when buying a car!


Leave Us A Review