Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

From the moment I step foot in until the moment I said good bye I got royal treatment from Barbara Diaz & K Jones Jr. I’m usually a bit intimidated when I set foot at a dealership because of past experiences and their “force feeling” interactions but Wide World Of Cars BMW has changed my outlook about this. Barbara did such a Fabolous job at making my entire family feel genuinely welcome and I’m so thankful for that. I walked out of there with a smile and a car for my mom and everyone won, there was a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

A-class service from start to finish. Strongly recommend asking for Barbara and Keith. Even the manager was great, no pressure at any time. They accommodated my entire family and combined efforts to make sure we found the perfect car. We even drove home with our new car the same day.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

I drive all the way from Brooklyn to Spring Valley to get my car serviced. Everyone there is so nice, from the service rep to the loaner car agent and cashier. The service team is dependable and when they find additional things that need attention you never feel pressure to take care of everything at one time. They prioritize what is necessary. All and all I can't say enough great things about the service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Beautiful place people thanks for the service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

OMG, this is one of the best BMW dealerships i have bought a car from. Hassan the salesman, and he treated my daughter and i amazing. She bought the 440i at an amazing price and impeccable quality. Hassan your the best man.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I just purchased a BMW 430i GC and it was a smooth experience. Keith Jones was excellent, providing professional, honest and friendly customer service. I enjoyed working with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Got my first BMW X3 today. So happy with sales rep Ben. I highly recommend this.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I purchased a bmw 330i at wide world bmw last Wednesday. I have to say it Keith did his best to make it a great experience. Keith took his time to apply any discounts possible to get me the best deal he could. He also took the time out to make sure all was well days after the purchase. The day of purchase was a very raining night and I traveled by myself from Brooklyn ny to spring valley. I wanted to leave with the car and had no way of doing so. Keith and Brian personally drove back with ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

The process time was faster than i expected to be... I have never bought a car that fast..

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Great service and great people

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Just purchased our first BMW with Alan Himmelfard. From the test drive to the search for the perfect car, Alan was professional, informative, accessible and, helpful. He made the process enjoyable. Kudos to a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

We highly recommend Keith. True professional and BMW expert.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Best service I have experienced! Advisor made sure everything was accomplished with constant communication of status

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Drew in Service was very Helpful and kept me up to date as to the progress of my repair. Provided a loner car which was helpful. Friendly Reliable Service. Highly recommend. Great Job Drew. A+ service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Service technicians were very knowledgeable and kept me informed regarding repairs.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

They are knowledgeable and courtesy. They attended to my car in a timely fashion. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

What an amazing experience it was to work with such a talented person as Keith ! He was remarkable from the moment I walked in the dealership to inquire about a vehicle to the moment I left the lot with my X6! He was attentive , knowledgeable, and was nothing but honest with me ! I have walked into many dealerships and left because of the atmosphere ... this was far from the case here !! He made myself and my husband feel welcomed and was willing to answer any questions. From his text and calls to keep me to up to date with the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Worked with Matt Poterbin and he was a straight shooter, patient, explained everything well and provided great pricing on a new X7. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

The used car inventory is top notch. Everyone is very professional. I’ve had bad experiences with car buying in the past and Ed Sullivan made this process smooth. He is by far the best salesman I’ve done business with. Great work ethic and takes pride in his job. He keeps his WORD! He was transparent about everything from the beginning (fees, closing costs etc) That’s hard to come by these days. I will definitely be back for future business and referring to friends and family! Go see Ed, you won’t be disappointed. This guy hustles for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

We were glad to come back to Wide world or Cars after 10years to the same Sale Rep.Manny St. Louis is just amazing and everyone there treat us like family.I will definitely recommend Wide world of Cars BMW to friends and family

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I truly enjoyed working with Barbara, she was very communicative and always sought out the answers I was looking for. She was incredibly kind and helpful in a tough decision making process. I would definitely want to work with her again! Mena and Maureen were also extremely helpful-grateful for a positive experience when buying a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Keith Jones excellent sales rep from beginning to end. I went to a dealership in NJ and they added fees for just walking in, ridiculous. I called Keith the deal was made within 15 minutes. This had to be my smoothest car buying experience in all my years.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent communication, great pricing on fantastic products; Alan is extremely helpful; this is the second car we got from wide-world already; highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Exceptional in every way.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

We had been loyal customers at another BMW dealership for 12 years and decided to come to Wide World because of some unethical behavior during our last lease agreement. I’m very happy to say that Chris and everyone we came into contact with at Wide World were completely professional and made the whole process of returning our lease and helping us find a new car quite easy. I would absolutely recommend this dealership and especially Chris to anyone looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Jerry Lim worked vigilantly to locate a difficult to find vehicle. He negotiated a very fair price and delivered it expeditiously. This was an extremely impressive transaction.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. A loaner car was waiting as promised and my car was serviced and washed and ready for me on time. Very pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Ask for Dandre! I hardly ever write reviews but I felt I wanted to for this young gentleman. Deandre was top notch from start to finish. I purchased a preowned x3 from him. He found the car I was looking for and worked with me to ensure all my needs were met. He went above and beyond exemplified the 5 star service you want especially when purchasing a luxury vehicle. Don’t hesitate to do business with him and his colleagues over at wide world 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Very good service. I saw an ad online and when I called WWoC BMW I was connected with Matt Poterbin who worked unwearyingly to help me find the car and close the deal. The level of attention Matt provided and the way he sought for alternatives in order to make the deal happened made the process very trustworthy and made me confident that I was making a good deal. I picked up the car on Saturday 03/13/21 and so far it has been a great experience. The only reason HOWEVER I will not give 05 starts is because at the end of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

World wide and markenzie were great. Came in at 6pm and car was ready for pick up by noon the next day. Very fair and honest. Much better dealership than the other BMW competitors in the area.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Best Dealership Experience I’ve ever had. I had found a used Audi online and called the dealer. Spoke with my sales rep Keith Jones and set up an appointment. Keith reviewed the vehicle with me on the phone and even sent me a video clip of the car so I could get a better look at it. When I met him at the dealer he was very professional and courteous. Made me feel right at home. No badgering, no dealership tricks or hidden fees. When I picked up the car I was treated great and everything was as promised ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I truly enjoyed my car buying experience at Wide World of Cars. They had a good selection of vehicles and the staff there was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Alan Himmelfard was our sales rep. What a pleasure to deal with Alan as he was very informative and really knew the vehicle well. Alan is a true professional and made the process painless. This is our first BMW and our first experience with Wide World BMW. Based on our experiences, not only with Alan but with Josh, as well, Wide World has gained another very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had gone to two dealers previously and been mistreated. I called up wide world of cars BMW one night about 30 minutes before closing and from the first moment it was different. I told them what i wanted and they worked hard to get that for me. No upsell or trying to force unnecessary packages on me. Every person in the dealership i spoke with was helpful and seemed genuinely caring. They will be my first stop for every car i buy from now on.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Steve from Service Department was excellent , kept me posted on my service and tire repair and even accommodated me being out of town. Would highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Always a pleasure doing business with wide world, they make me feel welcome and always look out for me and my automobile.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Good!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Justin is a great salesperson. He explained the features, took me on a really good test drive and was amazingly patient. He will be the reason I get an X3

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

A+ service. Matt was extremely helpful and knowledgable. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

People in the Part Department were super helpful and really knowledgeable. Will be going back! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Love Wide World. Thank you Steve K!!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

They do very good jobs for my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

So happy with my new car! If you stop by Wide World of Cars BMW, make sure to look for Chris. He is amazing! He pays attention to the details, he’s always available to answer all your questions, and works as hard as you to get the best deal. Best experience I could’ve asked for!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2021

Very professional and attentive always able to get service when I need it. Reliable and courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great experience purchasing my used X3 35i. It was refreshing to work with a dealer that didn’t try to inflate the selling price with BS fees, the price I saw on the website was the price I paid excluding standard fees (tax, inspection, DMV registration, $75 dealer fee). Haasan was great with pre and post sales, he helped me with the paperwork challenges and also took care of my post purchase concerns. Would definitely recommend and would buy from again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Ben is a super professional!!! He explains everything clearly which makes it easy to say “yes” very happy with our car. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Steve is always the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Just purchased my second BMW in four years as Wide World. Both times I used Alan Himmelfarb as the sales rep/client advisor. Alan is a pleasure to deal with during and after the sales process. I only service my vehicle(s) at Wide World and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Thank you to Alan Himmelfarb for a very smooth lease process he’s a real professional I would definitely recommend wide world because of Alan to my friends and all employees!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We worked with Alan Himmelfarb and am very happy with the results. Allan was extremely competent, straightforward and easy to work with a total pleasure. We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family. We also worked with Josh in Finance, who explained everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I arrived to pick up my new car a little frustrated at some earlier miscommunication. But Wide World addressed my concerns, apologized for the issues and turned me into a happy customer. I see why they have achieved such success. They know how to treat a customer, are extremely professional and deliver too cars at fair prices. I would never hesitate to recommend them. I drove past another BMW dealer on my way to WW of cars and am glad I did.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2021

customer friendly service.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Just bought a used 328i ! Keith Jones was my salesman and he was great! He is knowledgeable and was easy to talk to without giving me any pressure. He really took care of everything I asked for. I felt he gave me honest answers to questions I asked him.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Fast friendly and efficient service

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Alan Himmelfarb was my Client Advisor and he worked very hard to get me the right details that I wanted on my purchase. He continued to try even after it didn’t seen possible within my budget. He is patient and friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2021

I service my 535i msport at this location all the time. Recently I had the opportunity to use the Body Shop Dept. Jay is above the best. Very professional and eager to assist my needs. A great experience. By the way Nicole is great and accomadating. as well. Always a good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Best communication ever I will recommend to everyone

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Matt is amazing! Thanks for all the help!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I had a great experience at Wide World BMW. Everyone I spoke with on the phone was very helpful, specifically Ty Bosco! Ty is the man! He put up with me being picky and kept looking out for what I specifically wanted. He and Gary made it so that I could drive my car home the same day, staying until 10:30 so I wouldn't have to drive back from CT another day. Thanks for all your help in purchasing a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

Fantastic service department 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

This dealership has been working with me and my family for years I am not one to usually write reviews but because of the experience and how well done the bmw professional team I personally dealt with I felt I had an obligation to let everyone who is looking into buying or calling to have there bmw serviced by them will be lucky to have such a great personal let them assist you I recently purchased a bmw from a different dealership and I had issues with the cars components not to long after I purchased it and even though ...


Leave Us A Review