Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Service was great and patient

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Good service, except had to wait for my car for 25 minutes at pickup, despite being called by the advisor to say the car was ready. May not seem like alot of time, but i had an appointment to get to and it caused me to be late. They should not call to say car is ready until repairs AND the car wash was all done and car in lot ready to drive away.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I'm thankful for Wide World BMW for hiring Kenny B. He was very patient with me and I didn't feel he was pushing a vehicle on me. He answered all my questions and when he didn't know the answer he got back to me. I left Wide World feeling that I was in control of my buying and that I got a good deal. Thanks Kenny B. May God bless & lead you on your journey

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

The whole process went smoothly, and they helped me solve a lot of problems so that I could drive the car directly. Very happy to buy a car here

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

World Wide BMW saved my bacon when I blew out two tires on 287 during Friday evening rush hour and I was 200 miles from home. They were able to put on two new tires and get me back on my way! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I had an emergency issue due to hitting road debris and I just stopped in and the dealership was very accommodating and had my car fixed in 24 hours. Much appreciated

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Great service. 👍. Thanks for everything Mc kenze..

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Let me start by saying that this is an honest and real review. Everyone I met at Wide World BMW is very nice, professional, and welcoming. Marckensy, Jerry, Josh, are amazing people. My sales person, Alexis, is professional, courteous, patient, and has good communication skills. What I like about this dealer, is that they have no hidden or added fees like most dealers do. They are transparent with you. You pay the negotiated price, the sales tax, DMV fees and doc fees. Doc fees is $175. I would highly recommend this place to anyone for the above mentioned reasons. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Best customer service, Tysm!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Excellent service and professionalism. Great facility.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Great service, fair price. This is my go-to dealership for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Excellent service, very professional from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

A great experience. They were professional and handled everything in a timely manner. I would definitely take my car there again. It was a totally different experience than Ramsy of BMW

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Usman was fantastic. He worked with on a pre-owned car, made sure I was happy with it and was extremely patient. He even went out of his way to fill up the tank before I took delivery. I would highly recommend Usman and this dealership

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

The service team was quick and kind. I was in and out with everything taken care of in under 3 hours without an appointment.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

This review is for Greg Rosario. He went above and beyond and made the deal happen. I will only be dealing with him in the future. Definitely ask for him when arrive to Wide World BMW

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

First visit since my move to Northern NJ. Very satisfied with this service center, not only because close distance but more importantly staffs’ kindness. James, who took care of me, was very professional and all others whoever bumped into me were asking if I was being helped. Great attitude! My car was washed to a perfect condition after the engine oil change. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Perfect. Ready quickly Whole process was easy

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Pleasant experience as always.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Absolutely a great experience. My daughter lives in New Hampshire and bought her vehicle there. I scheduled a regular maintenance appointment with this dealership. When I arrived you would have thought I had a relationship with this dealership. They were tremendous. My service advisor Steven was phenomenal as were the rest of the service advisors. We will most certainly look to purchase our next BMW from World Wide.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Great service and friendly staff. They answered all my questions and they were very helpful in making my visit very enjoyable and as time efficient as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

always pleasure bringing my car for service they’re very courteous and always know how to fix the problem and fast steve is very helpful with all my needs and is very knowledgeable and thorough maria and a great aswell always gets me n and out without any flaw pretty much the whole staff is great and it’s a pleasure owning bmw when dealing with them

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Steven in service is the best! Always takes great care of our company/family vehicles and is a great guy too!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Quick, efficient, thorough, polite, valued my time.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Thank you so much for the great and fast service. The staff is amazing and Steve did great job. Everyone so good .

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I called another BMW dealer and they did not have an appointment available. I called this place, and they were able to give me a next day appointment. The staff was courteous and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

We were traveling away from home/out of state and had an incident on the highway that required repairs. The service center was fast, courteous and extremely helpful. Paul was wonderful to work with and got us on our way very quickly.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

I have a 2012 335xi that needed significant engine work!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Kenny and John were excellent! Easy with no hassle and very knowledgeable. They work with you and take their time for any information and questions one may have. Happy with my results and new car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

The car sales person I was assigned to made a huge impact in my experience. Mr. Ravi Mallela was honest , experienced in the business , a gentleman and beyond understanding and most importantly made me feel comfortable/ confident in my decision. This was my 1st BMW and as long as I continue to receive this same sales person experience, BWM has a long term customer. The General Manager Mr. Andre Rosales was also very profesional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

First time buying a brand new BMW from the dealership and boy let me tell you it was a great experience. I met the sales person named Kenny, he made me feel right at home being so patient with what car I wanted to purchase. Great guy ! helped me out a bunch, I can say he also gave me some discounts on the new vehicle lol. If you ever stop by the service department look for the service department manger Samantha or James they were great help !

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

There is little to share....I just came in for a routine annual state inspection. i waited, looked at the showroom cars and spoke with the salesman who sold me my 2023 X5. Wait was a little longer than expected but ok

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

The staff at Wide World BMW are among the most pleasant individuals I've encountered while car shopping. I'm still amazed at their professionalism and transparency throughout the sale of my EV. Usman Sheikh, in particular, was an exceptional and honest gentleman to collaborate with. He ensured the experience was as stress-free as possible by being straightforward with the details. Together, we negotiated a deal that I believe is both fair and equitable. I also want to extend my appreciation to Jon Kaplan, the finance manager. He, too, demonstrated fairness, honesty, and ease of collaboration. Both Usman and Jon ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Everything was very easy and efficient. Barbara was terrific

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I went it to service my vehicle with an appoinment I had and a very nice gentleman helped me out his name is Paul very nice man and very polite great customer service … not everyone was as polite and courteous as him but he sure resolved my concerns and problems I had with my vehicle and I was a really happy customer with the outcomes thank you .

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Steven Karasek, service manager at Wide World of Cars (BMW) is simply outstanding. He is efficient, kind and knowledgeable. He has known our family a for a long time and we wholeheartedly trust his expertise, judgment and knowledge. Just recently, I called Steven ans with short notice and he was able to efficiently rectify my problem. From getting the parts that I needed, to making sure that my car was serviced properly, he is absolutely the gold standard.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from the Wide World BMW, It was smooth transition without any surprises. They were so nice and friendly. My salesperson Greg was so kind and helpful. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Excellent service by Allison Hull

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I came for an oil change and a few other things and Allison took care of me, she helped me out with my vehicle getting serviced and I was happy with the results.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I am extremely happy with Wide World BMW. They sent me a video of them checking my car while doing the oil change. This is the first BMW dealer that has ever done this. I will be taking my car back for service. Thank you for an amazing service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

James was great to deal with. This dealership went above and beyond to service my vehicle and make the process easy and enjoyable. They found a problem that Westchester BMW said didn’t exist even though the car was leaking coolant.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Amazing people and service I used to go to tenafly . Not anymore

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Wide World BMW. I honestly have nothing bad to say about this dealership at all. Kenny in sales was great. He gave me all the time I needed to inspect and test drive the car. He provided the answers I needed and was always available via txt or phone. He was NOT the typical high pressure, in your face sales person and I greatly appreciated that. Overall no one tried high pressure tactics and the entire process was painless. I highly recommend Wide World BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

After making my first review I decided to make another, although a key detail was left out, the process made more sense to me after the site manager called and explain it. Thanks Brian! Whenever you do an online purchase a contract is in place and funds must be released first by the lender which can take 24-48 hours after you signed all your docs and made wire transfer. Had I known this detail up front this process would have been flawless and my new method going forward. Besides that this was actually a fast process. Docs are delivered to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Thank you so much for the amazing service! Gregorio Rosario went above and beyond to get me my dream car. The quality of service that you receive at Wide World BMW is personalized, efficient and beyond what I was expecting. Thanks again for giving me this amazing experience. I recommend this dealership 100% ! I’m really happy to be part of the BMW family. Richard the Finance Manager gave us a top service and explained everything to us. We left the dealership beyond happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Paul my Service Advisor was excellent in detailing my repair needs, detailing costs and setting follow up to keep my BMW running smoothly.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

I’m from Yonkers but I always go back here because of the staff. They’re very nice, very accommodating. Customer service is really awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Great service from great people, got helped by Paul. Very welcoming and couldn't ask for a better person to help me.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Quick, efficient and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

World Wide BMW Is The Best Dealer Hands Down Their Service Is Excellent I Highly Recommend Them They will Find The Solution To Any Problem These guys Are The Real Deal!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Pleasant professional experience

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

I have been to several BMWs and this one is the best in my opinion. From the front desk to the customer service staff, everyone is polite and professional. They are the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Fantastic service. Blew a tire and from out of town. They took me immediately and changed my tire in 1 hour. Must go to this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Service staff is knowledgeable, friendly and thorough.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Had a great buying experience at Wide World BMW for my new 2024 BMW X3. The salesman, Usman, was awesome to deal with. I had very specific requirements on the colors and options. Usman was always professional, responsive, and willing to help until I made the final purchase decision. His manager, Jeremy, was also great to work with. Overall, a very straight forward transaction and I would definitely recommend the dealership, the salesman and the manager !

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I have to give 5 Stars to Mark and John, from when I checked the website and sent a message for someone to call me; and Mark called me and he was so patient and had a great attitude, didn’t rush me. So I went to the show room, and he walked me through the process and a test drive. I recommend this dealership to any one, I had a great experience. And they try their best to accommodate you. Grazie Mark.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Purchased a BMW X3 from Wide World BMW a month ago and Greg Rosario made the purchasing experience the best car buying experience I ever had. He was very helpful and patient throughout the process. Greg also went above and beyond to help me obtain the second keyfob from the previous owner. Would definitely recommend Greg Rosario to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Wold wide bmw. I’m happy with their service. They were thorough in their diagnosis and were able to solve the problem

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I wish I could find a better way to say thank you to the WW BMW team in Spring Valley NY after purchasing my Audi A5 from them. These people really behave as professional. The first person I met was a lady at the Parts Center I believe; she was very courteous and demonstrated great customer business skill. Usman is a very dedicated and respectful sale agent. And the last guy who finalized everything was very enthusiastic. I would recommend WW BMW in Spring Valley to anyone who loves to be treated with respect!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at my service appointment with BMW in Spring Valley. They were courteous, quick, thorough and I got a loaner car without a problem.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Kristian was awesome. We drove over an hour to get there and he gave me a complete total before making the drive. The experience was quick and easy, we were in and out in less than 2 hours with the car.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Great experience all around. Jerry was great getting me a great deal and Mark took care of the details. Super easy process. Definitely would recommend Jerry and team for your next BMW.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Good

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Good service, nice team Pleasant to interact with

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

If you’re going to ask for anyone you ask for Greg. He goes above and beyond to make a fantastic experience !

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Very good service!! I would recommend it to any BMW owner!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

My salesman and finance manager made the purchase of my new car as smooth as one could possibly wish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

From the moment I contacted Andre to lease my new IX, the process was seamless and informative. He went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted, at a fair price. While he does remind me of E.Honda from the street fighter video game, thats where the similarities end. He was a gentle and intelligent manager, and he will be my BMW contact for a very long time. Give this man a raise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Purchased a car here 4 years ago. Been using them for service since then. The Service Department is professionally and competently run and all Advisors are very courteous and helpful. Recent experience with Stephanie Lang. She checks all the boxes. Wonderful young lady. I felt confident she had my best interests in mind and my car received the care and attention it needed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review